Logo

Joanna Shakti presents:

Joanna

Calling Heart-Centered Singles and Couples…

Webinar: The Path of Soul Love

3 Keys to Attracting and Keeping the Love of Your Life

Webinar Training + “Sexual Attraction Formula” Download

Thursday, February 9th

6:00pm–7:15pm Pacific (Los Angeles)

7:00pm–8:15pm Mountain (Denver)

9:00pm–10:15pm Eastern (New York)

The class will start in:

When you register you’ll be sent Joanna’s “Sexual Attraction Formula” PLUS the important access details:

hot spot button

During this eye-opening live webinar, not only will you discover how to attract and keep the love of your life, you’ll also learn…

  • What it means to love soul-to-soul and the exact roadmap to a Soul Love relationship.

  • Why singles usually have their timing “wrong” when it comes to Soul Love and hence attract the “wrong” partner over and over again!

  • How to ensure you meet the essential “pre-reqs” for a deeply intimate, genuinely loving and truly ecstatic relationship (even if you’re already in one)

  • The forgotten secret that ignites passionate chemistry in kisses, conversation and lovemaking.

  • The #1 destroyer of intimate relationships and how to avoid that all too common heartbreak.

  • Plus, as added bonus, you’ll find out how to bring sacred sensuality and sacred sexuality to your (future) relationship where loving and lovemaking unite body, heart, and soul in divine ecstasy.

hot spot button

© Ecstatic Intimacy 2017 ; Privacy Policy: We value your privacy. You’ll be registered for the webinar and instantly receive your bonus. Then we’ll periodically keep you up to date with suggestions, wisdom, and events to keep the love deep and the passion hot.

Spread the love