ONLINE VIRTUAL GATHERING

 

New Year’s Eve Satsang

An open conversation about Love in the company of Truth

New Year’s Eve 2020

Singles… Couples…

 

In light of our strange year of social distancing, let’s do something different this New Year’s Eve!  You are invited to join me online via Zoom for an evening of love, inspiration, support and connection with men, women, singles and couples from around the world.

Love is universal, yet so many struggle, and it’s been harder than ever this year. And, that’s why I felt so called to create this special and very unique event. Satsang meaning? It’s not a workshop, it’s not a webinar, it’s not a class, but it is a time to talk, to share, to connect, and be supported.  Please join me for…

 

Satsang: An Open Conversation about Love in the Company of Truth

The Sanskrit word “Satsang” means “in the company of truth”

 

So what does that mean?  It’s means we’ll come together and simply find out what happens.

You can share if you want. Sometimes it’s good just to be heard.

You can receive mentoring from Joanna Shakti specifically about your love life.

We might do a meditation or two, or three over the course of the evening. (Joanna plans to hold space for you for several hours).

We might do some releasing of the old…

And, some intention setting for the new.

Who knows! Seriously.  That’s part of the surprise and the magic of Satsang. We don’t plan it.  It just unfolds in the moment from the energy of those participating.

Joanna Shakti

Hosted and facilitated by…

Joanna Shakti

The Soul Love Mentor

Online Virtual Satsang

December 31, 2020

9 PM ET (New York)

8 PM CT. (Chicago)

7 PM MT (Denver)

6 PM PT (Los Angeles)

Until ??? 

 

We’ll continue as long as there is conversation (or Joanna is tired 🙂 ) 


By clicking “Register Me” I indicate that I understand that Joanna Shakti, the mentor, coach and facilitator, does not purport to be a physician, psychologist or health professional. I understand that participation, and associated coaching, are designed to introduce me to a new way of thinking about my life, my relationships, and myself. I understand that while we all hope that my participation will benefit me, I realize that no guarantees of any kind have been made to me related to the outcomes.